TUMAINI UNIVERSITY MAKUMIRA    
P.0. BOX 55, USA-RIVER  

 

 

ARUSHA, TANZANIA.    
     
Telephone: 255-27-2541034 or 2541036    
     
Fax: 255-27-2541030    
     
E-mail: vc[at]makumira.ac.tz, registrar[at]makumira.ac.tz, inftech[at]makumira.ac.tz, college[at]makumira.ac.tz    
ADMINISTRATION    
NAME TITLE/DEPT EMAIL
Rev. Prof. J. W. Parsalaw Vice Chancellor vc[ at ]makumira.ac.tz
Prof. Ismael R. Mbise Academic Affairs academic[at]makumira.ac.tz
Rev. Dr. Faustin Mahali Deputy Vice Chancellor Administration dvca[at]makumira.ac.tz
Dr. Florence Ghamunga Director of Research and Consultancy research[at]makumira.ac.tz
Gestuta Tilia Dean of Students dos[at]makumira.ac.tz
Mr. Kosia Mokolo Registrar registrar[at]makumira.ac.tz
Mr. Eliakim Lekoringo Bursar bursar[at]makumira.ac.tz
Mr. Eliewaha H. Marindo Assistant Bursar assistantbursar[at]makumira.ac.tz
     
FACULTY OF THEOLOGY    
Rev. Dr. Angela Olotu Dean of Faculty theology[at]makumira.ac.tz
Rev. Matinda   matinda[at]makumira.ac.tz
Rev. Goodluck Kitomari   kitomari[at]makumira.ac.tz
Rev. Dr. Syslvester Kahakwa   kahakwa[at]makumira.ac.tz
Rev. Lwendo, Habakuki   habakuki.lwendo[at]makumira.ac.tz
Rev. Dr. Faustin Mahali   faustin.mahali[at]makumira.ac.tz
Rev. Dr. Simone Zillich-Limmer   simone[at]makumira.ac.tz
Rev. David Shao   david.shao[at]makumira.ac.tz
     
FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES    
Mr. Apolo Mugyenyi Dean of Faculty humanities[at]makumira.ac.tz
    apolo.mugyenyi[at]makumira.ac.tz
Mr. Simon Masatu   simon.masatu[at]makumira.ac.tz
Ms. Rose Munisi   rose.munisi[at]makumira.ac.tz
Randy Stubbs CAC Project Manager cac[ at ]makumira.ac.tz
    randystubbs[at]makumira.ac.tz
Gestuta Tilia   gestuta.tilia[at]makumira.ac.tz
Rev. Seth Sululu Head Music Department seth.sululu[at]makumira.ac.tz
Carol Stubbs   carol_stubbs[at]makumira.ac.tz
Leena Lampinen   leena.lampinen[ at ]makumira.ac.tz
Sophia Laiser   sophia.laiser[ at ]makumira.ac.tz
Daniel Kosia Mokoro   daniel.kosia[ at ]makumira.ac.tz
Perida Mgecha   perida.mgecha[ at ]makumira.ac.tz
Joseph Loleku Olengaire   olengaire[ at ]makumira.ac.tz
Thaddeus A. Lekule   thaddeuslekule[at]makumira.ac.tz
Dickson Mlowezi   dizmlo[at]makumira.ac.tz
     
FACULTY OF EDUCATION    
Mr. Edgar Haule Dean of Faculty foe[at]makumira.ac.tz
    ehaule[at]makumira.ac.tz
     
FACULTY OF LAW    
Benedict Maige Dean of Faculty law[at]makumira.ac.tz
    benedict_maige[at]makumira.ac.tz
Dr. Daniel Pallangyo   daniel_pallangyo[at]makumira.ac.tz
Elifuraha Laltaika   elifuraha.laltaika[at]makumira.ac.tz
Baraka Shuma   baraka_shuma[at]makumira.ac.tz
Sipho Limbe   sipholimbe[at]makumira.ac.tz
Lorna Shuma   lorna_shuma[at]makumira.ac.tz
     
DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHOLOGY    
Mosses Haruni Head of Department inftech[at]makumira.ac.tz
    mosses.haruni[at]makumira.ac.tz
Website   webmaster[at]makumira.ac.tz
Charles A. Mollel   charles.mollel[at]makumira.ac.tz
SARIS ADMIN   saris[at]makumira.ac.tz
     
LIBRARY    
Ndelilio Mbise Chief Librarian library[at]makumira.ac.tz
     
INSTITUTE OF RESEARCH    
Research & Publications Research research[at]makumira.ac.tz
     
OTHER    
General   college[at]makumira.ac.tz
Chapel   chaplain[at]makumira.ac.tz
Africal Theological Journal   atj[at]makumira.ac.tz
Makumira Law Review   makumiralawreview[at]makumira.ac.tz

Quick Contacts

Info
college[at]makumira.ac.tz

Administration
dvca[at]makumira.ac.tz

Academic
academic[at]makumira.ac.tz

Physical Address

TUMAINI UNIVERSITY MAKUMIRA

P.O. BOX 55, USA RIVER

ARUSHA TANZANIA

PHONE: +255 (27)2541034

              +255 (27)2541036

FAX:     +255 (27)2541030